Staff & Trustees

staff

Sharon L. Highler

Director
shighler@northlakelibrary.org
staff

Stephanie Carlile

Head of Circulation
scarlile@northlakelibrary.org
staff

Marianne Ryczek

Head of Youth Services
ryczek@northlakelibrary.org
staff

Laura Bartnik

Head of Adult Services
lbartnik@northlakelibrary.org

Raleigh Ocampo

Outreach Librarian
 rocampo@northlakelibrary.org
Garrett

Garrett Gottschalk

Digital Services Librarian
ggottschalk@northlakelibrary.org
Marion

Marion Olea

Teen Librarian
molea@northlakelibrary.org
Judi

Judi Ferrari

Youth Associate
jferrari@northlakelibrary.org
Jackie

Jacqueline Ramirez-Ceron

Youth Librarian
jceron@northlakelibrary.org
Mamie

Manuela Fulgencio

Circulation Associate
mfulgencio@northlakelibrary.org
Joanne

Joanne Olszewski

Circulation Associate
jolszewski@northlakelibrary.org

Board of Trustees

  • Judith Wason, President
  • Toni Glowinski, Vice President
  • Elizabeth Biddle, Secretary
  • Aracely Gutierrez, Treasurer
  • Rebecca Carver
  • Julie Tews
  • Diane Werba
trustees@northlakelibrary.org Board Meetings & Agenda

Comments are closed