Location & Hours

We’re at 231 N. Wolf Road, Northlake, Illinois 60164.
The library is located on Wolf Road about three blocks north of North Avenue.


View Larger Map

Hours

  • Monday through Thursday
    9:00AM to 9:00PM
  • Friday and Saturday
    9:00AM to 5:00PM
  • Sunday   (Labor Day through Memorial Day)
    1:00PM to 5:00PM
  • Outside Bookdrop located on the North side of the building is open 24 hours

Library Closings

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – Closing at 5pm for Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 through Monday, December 26, 2016 – Christmas
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 through Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Years’
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 – Staff In-service
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Easter
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – 4th of July

Comments are closed